Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 035: w/ Norman Jay MBE

Spread the love

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Glitterbox

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Glitterbox Playlist:

Pre-Order “Give Me A Minute” 12″ Vinyl here:

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest selector: Norman Jay MBE

01. Soft House Company – What You Need [Irma Records]
02. Urban Blues Project presents Michael Procter – Love Don’t Live (Original Vibe Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
03. Matrix – Get Out (Kerri Chandler Remix) [Madhouse Records]
04. Black Ivory – I’ve Got My Eye On You [Panoramic Records]
05. Midland – Double Feature [ReGraded]
06. Don Carlos – Alone (Paradise Version) [Irma Records]
07. Intense – I See You [Ace Beat Records]
08. Colonel Abrams – Speculation [MCA Records]
09. Lazore – You Gotta Keep On (Original Mix) [rtct.records]
10. David Morales Presents The Face featuring Kym Mazelle – Lovin’ (Disco Mix) [Def Mix Music]
11. Degrees of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Dr Packer Remix)
12. Tamiko Jones – Can’t Live Without Your Love [BBE Records]
13. Stevie Wonder – Tuesday Heartbreak (The Reflex Revision)


Official Merchandise:

0 Replies to “Glitterbox Radio Show 035: w/ Norman Jay MBE”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *