Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Traxsource LIVE! #152 2017 Rewind with Brian Tappert

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Traxsource

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

We save the best for last! What a massive year it has been full of outstanding releases and amazing artists stepping up to the plate week in and week out. Our very own Brian Tappert has gathered the best of the best from 2017 and mixed an exquisite one hour mix including chart topping tunes from Joey Negro, CamelPhat, Miguel Migs and Angelo Ferreri. Cheers to 2018!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons Ft. Hatiras, COEO, Franky Rizardo + more HERE:

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

Brian Tappert:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


01. Girls Of The Internet – When U Go (MoBlack Remix) Classic Music Company
02. HP Vince, Dave Leatherman – All Night Long (Nu-Disco Mix) Springbok Records
03. Peter Brown – Funkosphere – Guesthouse
04. Harry Romero – From The Root (Extended Mix) Bambossa Records
05. Phyllis Hyman – You Know How To Love Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) Z Records
06. DJ James Ingram – That DJ Made My Day (Original Mix) MONOSIDE
07. Brooklyn Express – Change Position (88) (Dr Packer Edit) Z Records
08. Josh Butler, Bontan – Call You Back – ORIGINS RCRDS
09. CamelPhat, Elderbrook – Cola – Defected
10. Mauri Fly – Red Tribal (Silvano Del Gado Remix) Stereophonic
11. Miguel Migs – Broken Barriers (Tribute) Salted Music
12. Lexa Hill – The Blues Man (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
13. Lumoon & Rob!n – La disquette – Clair de Lune Records
14. Fish Go Deep – Baby Tell Me – Large Music
15. Angelo Ferreri – The Rule (Jackin Mix) Henry Street Music
16. David Penn – Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) Urbana Recordings
17. DJ Simi – Hamm Jazz – Jump Recordings
18. The O’Jays – Message In Our Music (Joey Negro Remix) Z Records

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE:


• Angelo Ferreri (Jan 5th)
• David Harness (Jan 12th)
• Alaia & Gallo (Jan 19th)

0 Replies to “Traxsource LIVE! #152 2017 Rewind with Brian Tappert”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats