Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio Show presented by Roger Sanchez – 29.12.17

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Defected Records

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Defected Events:
Official Merchandise:

Roger Sanchez Takeover

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Blaze – Lovelee Dae (Original)[Classic Music Company]
02. Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)[Cécille Records]
03. Bob Sinclar – Save Our Soul (Brian Tappert Re-Edit)[Mighty Bop Sessions]
04. Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown – Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix) [Defected Records]
05. MD X-PRESS – God Make Me Phunky (Original Mix) [Defected Records]
06. Johnny Corporate – Sunday Shoutin’ (Original) [Defected Records]
07. Copyright featuring Song Williamson – He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix)[Defected Records]
08. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)[Defected Records]
09. Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally (Danny Krivit / Steve Travolta Re-Edit) [Defected Records]
10. Soul Central – Strings Of Life (Danny Krivit Re Edit) [Defected Records]

0 Replies to “Defected Radio Show presented by Roger Sanchez – 29.12.17”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats