Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Myd – Bingo (Original Mix) [Ed Banger]
02. Lorenz Rhode – Xpandau (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
03. Freiboitar – Lovely Situation (Original Mix) [Exploited Records]
04. Kevin McKay – Crazy About You (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
05. Saeed Younan, Electronic Youth – That Feeling feat. Born I Music (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
06. Lee Curtiss, Lee Foss, Spencer Nezey – Drifting feat. Spencer Nezey (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Repopulate Mars]
07. Dario D’Attis & Sven Tasnadi – I Need (Original Mix) [Defected]
08. Mason Maynard – Puffy (Edit) [Nothing Else Matters]
09. option4 & Treasure Fingers – Bar 97 (Original Mix) [Nervous]
10. Anthony Attalla – Fresca (Original Mix) [Lapsus]
11. Fisher – Ya Didn’t (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
12. Andruss, Dohko – Breakin’ House (Edit) [Brock Wild]
13. Piem, Jamie Coins – Da Party (Original Mix) [Brock Wild]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #129”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats