Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Sergio Fernandez Emphasis Radio Show Episode 107

A new episode of the Emphasis Radio show with Sergio Fernandez is available for download and online streaming.

Use the buttons to listen onlin or donwload directly from the official donwload link:



1. Butch – Om Namaha Shiva (Adrian Eftimie & GruuvElement┬┤s Edit ) White

2. Elio Riso & NiLO.R – Get it (Original mix) Insert Coin

3. The Deepshakerz & Mikey V – Rush (Original Mix) Snatch! Records

4. Illyus & Barrientos – So Serious (Original Mix) Toolroom

5. Yvan Genkins – Brouha (Original Mix) Relief

6. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix) Toolroom

7. Sonny Fodera & MANT – Moving Up (Original Mix) Solotoko

8. Horatio, Sergio Fernandez – Stranger in the Night (Original Mix) Insert Coin

9. Secondcity & George Smeddles – Groove Is In (Original Mix) Sola

10. Leftwing & Kody – Ruff (Original Mix) Moon Harbour Recordings

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Duration: 1:00:00

anti fatigue mats