Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Traxsource LIVE! #159 with Mike Vale

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Traxsource

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Today we welcome the very talented Slovenian Mike Vale to Traxsource Live. His passion for music started at a very young age while sorting through his fathers record collection, and after years of playing locally his breakthrough came in 2011 with his original production “Pretty Woman”, which was supported by some of the industry’s biggest names like Carl Cox, Marco Carola, and Pete Tong. Today, Mike is in to celebrate his latest Exclusive remix of “Burek” by PEZNT via Blacksoul Music. Let’s get this party started!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons Ft. PEZNT, Crackazat, Sebb Junior, Man Without A Clue + more HERE:

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

Mike Vale:
“Burek” – PEZNT (Mike Vale Remix):

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


01. PEZNT – Burek (Mike Vale Remix) – Blacksoul Music
02. Mike Vale & Angel Anx – Believe (Original Mix) – Haze – promo
03. Lord Leopard – The Bumps (Original Mix) Edible
04. Danny Serrano & Mendo – Grush (Original Mix) Desolat
05. Eats Everything, Dajae – The Tribute (Original Mix) Cajual
06. Hazzaro – Make My Day (Original Mix) Erase
07. Mihalis Safras – Love Away (Original Mix) Relief
08. Paolo Martini – Bad Pitch (Original Mix) Repopulate Mars
09. Gene Farris, Green Velvet – LOL (Original Mix) Relief
10. Sidney Charles – Jack Endlessly (Original Mix) Truesoul
11. Joeski – Brrrr (Original Mix) Material
12. Riva Starr – My Afrika (Original Mix) Crosstown Rebels
13. Michael Bibi – Got The Fire (Original Mix) Snatch!
14. Mike Vale – Changin’ (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground


• Josh Butler (Feb 23rd)
• Mousse T (Mar 2nd)
• Sabb (Mar 9th)
• Mark Lower (Mar 16th)

0 Replies to “Traxsource LIVE! #159 with Mike Vale”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats