Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

WEEK11 18 Guest Mix – Mirco Caruso (IT)

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Chus & Ceballos Live

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Gregorio Serasin, Fulvio Ruffert – Calende (Original Mix)
02. Mirco Caruso Cubanito (Original Mix) [Stereo productions]
03. Mirco Caruso – Sombrero (Original Mix)
04. Mirco Caruso – Who You Gonna Call? (Original Mix)
05. Mirco Caruso – Dealer (Original Mix)
06. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit (Mirco Caruso Edit)
07. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Mirco Caruso Edit)
08. Mirco Caruso – Sneaky Peeky (Original Mix)
09.Mirco Caruso – Wiggida Wack (Original Mix)
10. Mirco Caruso – Freeze (Original Mix)
11. Mirco Caruso – No Control (Original Mix)
12. Chus & Ceballos, Oscal L – Da Da Dam (Mirco Caruso Remix) [Stereo productions]
13. Mirco Caruso. Womanizer (Original Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “WEEK11 18 Guest Mix – Mirco Caruso (IT)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats