Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Bas Roos & Guy Steve – Piece Of Soul (Original Mix) [Exploited]
02. Desert Sound Colony – Tethered (Original Mix) [Fayer]
03. Marcus Worgull – Broad Horizons (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
04. Ryan Murgatroyd – Something Said (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
05. Mulya – Brick Talks (Sobek Remix) [Monaberry]
06. SHOUSE – Love Tonight (Original Mix) [White Label]
07. PBR Streetgang – Late Night Party Line (Original Mix) [Skint]
08. Roberto Palmero – Uora (Original Mix) [Relief]
09. NiCe7 – Running Man (Latmun Remix) [Snatch! Records]
10. Kinnerman – Horns & Hats (Original Mix) [Elrow]
11. Yvan Genkins – Brouha (Original Mix) [Relief]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #139”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats