Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Traxsource LIVE! #165 with Phil Weeks

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Traxsource

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Let’s end this week on the right note. Parisian DJ & Producer Phil Weeks brings his House Music purism to our Traxsource LIVE! show. Known for mixing old school Chicago grit with a touch of French discothèque flair, he celebrates his latest production ‘That House Groove’, Out now via his Robsoul imprint. Get ready to move to the sounds of DJ Sneak, Brett Johnson, Mike Delgado and many more. Turn it up!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 10 million+ weekly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Traxsource Reduces Prices:

All-new Traxsource Mobile Apps – available now for iOS & Android devices:

Traxsource Download Manager – the fastest way to download your Traxsource music:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

Phil Weeks:
“That House Groove”:

01. Cozzy D – Here Comes The Wizard – Robsoul
02. Butch – No Worries (D’julz Edit)
03. NA
04. NA
05. NA
06. NA
07. Iz & Did – I Know You Got It – Tweekin Records
08. DJ Sneak – Funky Rhythm (Fries & Bridges Remix) Robsoul Essentials
09. Jesse Calosso, Jean Pierre, Sebastian Sozzi – I Wonder – Cuttin’ Headz
10. Brett Johnson – I Ate Cat Food – Household Digital
11. Phil Weeks – Extra Dry – Robsoul
12. Mike Delgado – Byrdman’s Revenge – Henry Street Music
13. Gil Aguilar – Do You Wanna – Frosted Recordings
14. NA
15. Mad Rey – Quartier sex – D.KO Records
16. Krikor – Sometimes Sweet Susan – Root Down


• Steve Bug (Apr 6th)
• Harry Wolfman (Apr 13th)
• DJ Mes (Apr 20th)
• DJ Heather (Apr 27th)

0 Replies to “Traxsource LIVE! #165 with Phil Weeks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats