Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Claptone – Stay The Night (Original Mix) [Different]
02. Andy Bach – Love All Night (Original Mix) [Cr2]
03. ådå – Fishmarket’ (Original Mix) [Ego Music]
04. Claptone – In The Night (Illyus & Barrientos Remiix) [Different]
05. Romanthony – Let Me Show You Love (Flashmob Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. Claus Casper & Jean Philips – Housemusic History (Original) [No Brainer]
07. David Keno & Dalson – Dynamite (Original Mix) [Keno Records]
08. Alexis Raphael – Throw Me Some Funk (Original Mix) [Relief]
09. Kinnerman – Request Line (Original Mix) [Elrow]
10. Kreature – One Catch (Original Mix) [Underground Audio]
11. Lars Moston & Sabrina Mue – This Is How feat. D-Lee (Daniel Jaeger & PauliPocket Remix) [Katermukke]
12. Brett Gould – Drum Machine (Original Mix) [Sola]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #141”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats