Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 059: w/ Roger Sanchez

Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Glitterbox

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week’s guest: Roger Sanchez

01. Love De Luxe – Here Comes That Sound Pt.1 [Atlantic]
02. D.C. LaRue – Cathedrals (JKriv Dub) [Z Records]
03. Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now (Dr Packer Remix) [FFRR]
04. Ripple – The Beat Goes On and On [Salsoul Records]
05. Get Down Edits – What Makes You Think That [Your My Type]
06. The Heartists – Belo Horizonti (Extended Mix) [Atlantic Jaxx]
07. S-men – Who We Are [Defected]
08. DJ Koze – Pick Up (12″ Extended Disco Version) [Pampa]
09. The Wizard Brian Coxx featuring Sandy Spady – Killing Me (Main Mix)
10. Deep Sensation – Somehow Somewhere (There’s A Soul Heaven) (Copyright Re-Edit) [ITH Records]
11. Soul Providers – Rise (Bini & Martini Vocal Remix) [AM:PM]
12. Rufus and Chaka Khan – Any Love (Dim’s Classic Re–Edit) [MCA Records]
13. Lord Echo featuring Mara TK – Just Do You

See also the latest added
events in our calendar


Follow us on Instragram: @glitterboxibiza
New album ‘This Ain’t No Disco!’ dropping June 8th…

0 Replies to “Glitterbox Radio Show 059: w/ Roger Sanchez”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats