Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Kraak & Smaak – Keep It Together (Original) [Future Disco]
02. David Penn, The Cube Guys – Ah Feel Like Ahcid (Edit) [Cube Recordings]
03. ATFC – I Feel The Earth Move (Original Mix) [Good For You]
04. Adryiano – Me And You And Her (Original Mix) [Heist]
05. Phil Fuldner – Led Girls (Original Mix) [Disco Sucks]
06. Phil Weeks – In The Disco (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
07. Claptone – In The Night (MK Remix Dub) [Different]
08. Rhythm Masters – Where’s My Money (Original Mix) [Elrow]
09. Erick Morillo & Jamie Jones feat. Gene Farris – Medication (Original Mix) [Subliminal]
10. Jesse Perez vs DJ Mind-X – Never Talk To Aliens (Original Mix) [Defected]
11. Son of 8 – Back From Outer Space (Original Mix) [8 House]
12. IDQ – Rebels (Original Mix) [Stealth]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #151”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats