Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: World Tour Tomorrowland and Avalon (Aug 01 2019)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: The World Tour returns on Global DJ Broadcast, and for this month, it is a special doubleheader. First up is Markus Schulz’s closing performance live from the annaul Tomorrowland festival in Belgium. and the seocnd hour brings highlights of his 11 hour open to close solo set from Avalon in Los Angeles.

If you have enjoyed Markus’ work on the Global DJ Broadcast this year, as well as his original productions and live sets, please take a moment to support him in the annual DJ Mag Top 100 poll at Many thanks.

Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Tomorrowland in Boom – July 28th 2019)

01. ID

02. Artento Divini vs. CamelPhat & Cristoph vs. Jem Cooke vs. ID – Overall Phased vs. Breathe vs. ID

03. Radion6 & Davey Asprey – Spin-Off

04. Markus Schulz – ID

05. Markus Schulz & BT – I Need Love

06. Cygnus X – Superstring (ID Remix)

07. Arkham Knights – Knightvision

08. Patrick White vs. Jewelz & Sparks – Bring it Back to Reason (Markus Schulz Mashup)

09. James Holden – A Break in the Clouds (Fisherman Festival Mix)

10. Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Maurice West Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

11. ID

12. Markus Schulz – The New World (Mark Sherry Remix)

13. Davey Asprey – Guardians

14. Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)

15. ID

16. Harry Square vs. Queen – A Dreamworld of Radio Ga Ga (Markus Schulz Mashup)

17. Daxson vs. MK – Culture 17 (Daxson Mashup)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

18. Markus Schulz featuring Nikki Flores – We Are the Light (Artento Divini Remix)

19. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)

20. ID

21. Marcos – Cosmic String (Daxson Remix)

22. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey – Destiny (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Avalon in Los Angeles – July 20th 2019)

01. Thomas Hoffknecht – Robot Ride (Spartaque Remix / Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

02. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix)

03. Enrico Sangiuliano – A Further Existence

04. Danny Tenaglia & Celeda – Be Yourself (Markus Schulz Afterhours Remix)

05. Winx – Don’t Laugh (Agent Orange DJ Rework)

06. Monika Kruse meets Timmo – Violet

07. Monolink – Return to Oz (Dave Neven Darklifting Rework)

08. Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (CamelPhat Remix)

09. Dok & Martin – Uncontrolled

10. OC & Verde – Mondoshawan

11. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

12. Maor Levi & OTIOT – Bandana

13. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Jeorme Isma-Ae Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

14. Reinier Zonneveld – Undertone

anti fatigue mats