Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #256

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. BLR & Rob Styles – Symmetry (Original Mix) [AFTR HRS]

2. Mason – Room Shaker (Original Mix) [REPTILE DYSFUNTION]

3. Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump – Summer Days (Lost Frequencies Remix) [SONY/STMPD RCRDS]

4. Rockefeller – Same Man (Original Mix) [SPRS]

5. Odd Mobb – All Of Your Heart [SPINNIN DEEP]

6. Hugel – House Music (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

7. DJ Snake – Made In France feat. Tchami, Malaa & Mercer [GEFFEN]

8. Jay Hardway – Counting Sheep (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

9. Osrin – 20 and Lost feat. Elvira (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Mix 2

10. Brandon Reeve – Dumb (Original Mix) [SPINNIN NEXT]

11. Tom & Jame – Get Get Down (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]

12. David Guetta & Morten – Never Be Alone feat. Aloe Blacc [FFRR/WARNER]

13. Brooks – Waiting For Love feat. Alida (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

14. Julian Jordan – To The Wire (Siks Remix) [STMPD RCRDS]

15. David Flix – I’m The Party (Extended Mix) [ZEROCOOL]

16. Martin Garrix – Proxy (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

17. Quintino – Make Believe (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

18. Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Break Through The Silence (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]


anti fatigue mats