Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

The Martin Garrix Show #262

Martin Garrix voted number one on DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs list for 2016 and 2017 presents to you hise weekly show where you can expect the tracks he loves lstening right now or the ones he would use on his next gigs.

Use the play button to activate the online stream or the download button to use the official download link:


More information and tracklist:
Tracklist –

Mix 1

1. Hoodboi – Sahara [FOOLS GOLD]

2. Rogerseventytwo – You Take Me Higher (Original Mix) [N.E.W.S]

3. Steff Da Campo x MusicbyLukas – PUSH (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

4. MOGUAI – Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometimes [HELDEEP]

5. Walker & Royce & VNSSA – Rave Grave (Original Mix) [HIGHER GROUND]

6. Alesso, SUMR CAMP – In The Middle (Extended Mix) [UMG]

7. S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]

8. Breaking Beattz – Abduction (Original Mix) [SPINNIN DEEP]

9. Eauxmar – Overrated (Extended VIP Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Mix 2

10. Zeds Dead x Funkin Matt – Feel So Good feat. Fiora (Original Mix) [SPINNIN]

11. SWACQ – No Strings Attached (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

12. RetroVision – Take Off (Original Mix) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

13. Julian Jordan – Bassline (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

14. Mo Falk – You’re Wild (Extended Mix) [HEXAGON]

15. Crime Zcene – Breathe (Extended Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

16. Matisse & Sadko – Doberman (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

17. DubVision – Young Money (Original Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

18. CMC$ – Time Machine feat. Happy Sometimes & 5$Shake (BeauDamian Remix) [STMPD RCRDS]


anti fatigue mats