Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 1 presented by Seamus Haji

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Here we go with another episode of the Defected radio show presented by Defected Records.

Listen online the4 To The Floor Radio Show Ep 1 presented by Seamus Haji or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. K London Posse featuring. Dawn Tallman – You Must Change (K London Master Mix) [k4b Records]
02. Lee Genesis – Ya Can’t Separate Me (I’m Determined) (Original Club Mix])[Sub-Urban]
03. Dee Dee Brave – My My Lover (Original Mix) [Movin’ Records]
04. Mr. V – The Afterhours [Defected Records]
05. Aphrodisiac – Just Before The Dawn (Remould) [Nu Groove Records]
06. Bas Noir – My Love Is Magic (Club Mix) [Nu Groove Records]
07. Bobby Konders House Rhythms – The Poem [Nu Groove Records]
08. Freddy Bastone presents Danny Xtravanganza – Love The Life You Live (Bastone Original Mix) [Nu Groove Records]
09. 33 1/3 Queen – Searchin’ [Nu Groove Records]
10. D’jaimin – Open The Door (DJ Shorty’s Tony’s Guest List Mix) [Slip N Slide]
11. Johnick – C’mon Give It Up [4th Floor] x Kings Of Tomorrow – KOT Anthem (Accappella) [Slip N Slide]
12. DJ Spen – Craze At Midnight (Spen’s Live CDJ1000 Mix) [Code Red Recordings] x Firefly featuring. Ursula Rucker – Supernatural (Accappella) [Slip N Slide]
13. DJ Gregory – Attend 1 (Original Mix) [Defected Records]
14. Isolée – Beau Mot Plage (Freeform Reform Edit) [Classic]
15. Mike Dunn Presents Mr, 69 – Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn’s Original Phreak Mixx) [Robsoul Recordings]

Lenght: 00:59:57

anti fatigue mats