Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio 5th August 2019

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Here we go with another episode of the Defected radio show presented by Defected Records.

Listen online theDefected Radio 5th August 2019 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Mark Lower – Express Yourself [Salted Music]
02. Untitled Artist – Untitled Track [Defected Records]
03. Marco Lys – The Story Continues (Extended Mix) [Bambossa]
04. Kyle Watson featuring. Apple Gule – Song For The One (Kyle Watson Remix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
05. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing [Defected Records]
06. Most Rated: Detroit Swindle – Hey Mister [Classic Music Company]
07. Eli & Nomi – Dance 4 Love ’99 (Club Mix) [Classic Music Company]
08. 4 To The Floor: Ben Westbeech – So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Brownswood Recordings]
09. Ruben Mandolini – Unica (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. Mattei & Omich featuring. Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Extended Mix) [Defected Records]
11. Deetron – Body Electric [Running Back]
12. PAX – Snake [REALM Records]
13. Jack Back & CeCe Rogers – Freedom (Low Steppa Remix) [Defected Records]
14. Hardsoul featuring. Ron Carroll – Back Together (Dr Packer Remix) [Soulfuric Recordings]

Lenght: 00:59:55

anti fatigue mats