Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 111

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Here we go with another episode of the Glitterbox radio show presented by Defected Records.

Listen online theGlitterbox Radio Show 111 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Glitterbox

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Sunkids featuring. Chance – Rescue Me (Bini & Martini 999 Funk Mix) [Dream Beat]
02. Doug Willis – Music Speaks Louder Than Words (Doug’s Jazzfunkadisco Mix) [Z Records]
03. Pete Heller vs. D-Train – Dimitri’s Love Train (Big Love Edit) [Not On Label]
04. Rufus And Chaka – Do You Love What You Feel (Special US Disco Mix) [MCA Records]
05. Shades of Love featuring. Meli’sa Morgan – Body To Body (Keep In Touch) [Vicious Muzik Records]
06. Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl [Sony Soho Square]
07. Northend – Tee’s Happy (Joey Negro Edit) [Unidisc]
08. Juliet Roberts – Free Love (Original Monster Club Mix) [Cooltempo]
09. Praise Cats featuring. Andrea Love – Shined On Me [All Around The World]
10. Glory featuring. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Original JJ’s Vocal Mix) [Defected]
11. Rip Productions – She’s Got [Glitterbox Recordings]
12. Sticks & Stonez & Liv East – You’re My (Larse Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Gerry Read – It’ll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records]
14. Gayle Adams – Let’s Go All The Way [Prelude Records]

Lenght: 01:00:01

anti fatigue mats