Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 114

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Here we go with another episode of the Defected radio show presented by Defected Records.

Listen online theGlitterbox Radio Show 114 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected Records]
02. Adele.Be – Funkin 4 Two [Peppermint Jam]
03. Teena Marie – I Need Your Lovin’ (Full Intention Remix) [Motown]
04. Flevans – It Just Goes featuring Sarah Scott (Ray Mang Extended Mix) [Jalapeno Records]
05. Ben E. King – Music Trance [Atlantic]
06. Rochelle Fleming – Love Itch [Prelude Records]
07. Ceybil Jefferies – Don’t Let It Show On Your Face [Atlantic]
08. Romain & Danny Krivit featuring Linda Clifford – Philly Groove (Joey Negro’s Philly Jump Mix) [Jellybean Recordings]
09. Inaya Day – Feel It (The Down Under Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
10. Yass featuring L.T. Brown – I’m Free (Main Mix) [Purple Music]
11. Shan – Filterjob [Footjob]
12. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Love I Lost [Philadelphia International Records]
13. Rotary Connection & Minnie Riperton – I Am the Black Gold of the Sun [Cadet Concept]

Lenght: 01:00:01

anti fatigue mats