Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Birdee – Start The Weekend (Original Mix) [Big Love]
02. Fabrikate – Flame (Extended Mix) [Kookoo]
03. Tough Love ft. Manny – Around (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
04. Oliver Heldens – Aquarius (Extended Mix) [Heldeep]
05. Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kevin McKay Edit) [White]
06. Friend Within – Space Jam (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Huxley – TTDUB01 (Chambray Remix) [Hot Haus]
08. Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
09. Ammo Avenue – Let The Music (Original Mix) [Superfett]
10. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Franky Rizardo Remix) [AltroModa]
11. Moonbootica – Hibernating (Daylight Dub) [Moonbootique]
12. Black V Neck – Them Girls (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]
13. Low Steppa – Sunshine (Extended Mix) [Armada Deep]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #239”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats