Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?


Hola guys we found another great DJ set on Soundcloud that you should listen online on Killing Beats Dot Com.

Listen online the latest from: Claptone

Listen Online:

Downlowd Link (Right Click and Save as)

01. Phonk D – Work Dance (Original Mix) [Exploited]
02. Alan Nieves – Chit Chat (Original Mix) [Muse]
03. Oliver Koletzki – Fire in the Jungle (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
04. Horse Love – Husarbeid (Housework) (Edit) [Mhost Likely]
05. Marc Werner & Panik Pop – Uji (Original Mix) [Kittball]
06. Torren Foot – More Life (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
07. Yousef – Super (Original Mix) [Circus Recordings]
08. Tube & Berger – The Sermon feat. Ron Carroll (Original Mix) [Ultra]
09. Robosonic feat. EPMD – For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
10. PAX – Remedy (Extended Mix) [Realm]
11. Aaron Childs – Every Single 1 (Walker & Royce Remix) [Godmode]
12. Gigi Camporeale – You See (Original Mix) [Blacksoul]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

0 Replies to “CLAPCAST #244”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

anti fatigue mats