Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra & Fisherman (Apr 16 2020)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: After last week’s special three hour all vocal trance journey In Bloom, Markus Schulz resumes regular studio duties for this week, and includes a play of his brand new single Are You with Me, featuring Daimy Lotus. He also showcases Coldharbour world premieres from Dan Thompson, Claus Backslash and Skender & Stumm, and invites label member Dave Neven on for the guestmix; who premieres his own new single Incognito.

Markus Schulz

01. Gareth Emery – Elise

02. Ilan Bluestone & Andrew Bayer – Black & Blue

03. Leftwing : Kody & Camden Cox – Without You

04. Cosmic Gate – Your Mind

05. Dan Thompson – Twilight [World Premiere]

06. Arkham Knights – Xposed

07. Claus Backslash – Euphoric Mood [World Premiere]

08. Grum featuring Natalie Shay – Afterglow (Kryder Remix)

09. Patrick White – Flowing Dream

10. Sunny Lax – Mother

11. Jochen Miller vs. Daxson vs. Calvin Harris & Ellie Golding – How Deep is Your Connection (Daxson Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

12. Pierre Blanche – Dimension [Sound from the Rabbithole]

13. Chicane – Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Remix)

14. Markus Schulz & Daimy Lotus – Are You with Me (Club Mix) [Global Selection]

15. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix) [Classic of the Week]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

Dave Neven

01. Dave Neven – Incognito (Intro Mix) [World Premiere]

02. ID

03. ID

04. ID

05. Dennis Sheperd vs. Andain – Beautiful Tafelberg Things (Dave Neven Mashup)

06. ID

07. Nicholas Gunn featuring Alina Renae – And I (Sector7 Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

16. Kristian Nairn & Andretta – Arrow

17. R Plus featuring Dido – My Boy (Meduza Remix)

18. Skender & Stumm – Lines [World Premiere]

19. Chris Bygrove and Kalbee & Raimer – The 417

20. UMEK & Cosmic Boys – Evolution

21. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar featuring Mosimann – Still Better Off

22. Costa & Ana Criado – The Secret Garden

23. Yelow – It’s Never Too Late

anti fatigue mats