Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio 15th May 2020

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Defected Radio 15th May 2020 presented to you by Defected

Listen online theDefected Radio 15th May 2020 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

1. Boys Noize – Mvinline [Defected Records]
2. Ray Mono – Doin’ It Right [META]
3. The Vision – Mountains (Joey Negro Remix) [Defected]
4. 4 TO THE FLOOR: The Fog – Been A Long Time [Murk Records]
5. Will Monotone feat. Angel Burke – What It Is [Millennial Records]
6. Cinthie – Bassline [AUS Music]
7. Melanie Ribbe – Stay & Bounce [Moon Harbour]
8. Nu-birth – Anytime [XL Recordings]
9. MOST RATED: Daniel Rateuke & AWEN – Gold [Madorasindahouse Records]
10. Juliana Sanza & Andre Espeut – Feelings (The Journey Men Remix) [No Fuss Records]
11. Franky Rizardo – Same Man [Defected Records]
12. Mr White – The Sun Can’t Compare [Alleviated Records]
13. Oliver Way – Stained Glass Shadows (Robert Hood Remix) [ePM Music]
14. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Danny Clark & Jay Benham Feat. Su Su Bobien – Wondrous (David Penn Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
15. Debbie Malone – Rescue Me (Dance Mix) [Krunch]
16. Martin Solveig – I’m A Good Man (Mousse T Breakbeat Mix) [Penso Positivo]
17. MOST RATED: Moodymann – Do Wrong [KDJ]
18. Horse Meat Disco feat. Kathy Sledge – Jump Into The light (Aeroplane Green House Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
19. Oscar G – Party People [White Label]
20. Rafa Barrios – Chants [Repopulate Mars]
21. Riva Starr & Santos feat. Troels – Up On The Hill [Snatch! Records]
22. Dennis Ferrer – Touched The Sky [King Street Sounds]
23. Denney & James Dexter – Lucid Dreams [Rebellion]
24. Sllash & Doppe – I Want You Too (Original Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
25. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Breach feat. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had [Warner]
26. Jerome Sydenham & Fatima Njai – I Will Remember (Original Mix) [African Express]
27. UN*DEUX – Acid Bastia [Robsoul Recordings]
28. Larse – So Long [Noir Music]
29. 4 TO THE FLOOR: E Smoove feat. Latanza Waters (Déjà Vu (Original Vibe) [Nervous Records]
30. Talk Talk – It’s My Life (The Reflex Revision) [Warner]

Lenght: 02:00:01

anti fatigue mats