Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #407

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is Protocol Radio 407 incl. the Protocol Grooves EP and Nicky Romero LIVE Behind The Decks!


1. Mosimann & VY*DA – Waiting to Run

2. Alesso feat. Liam Payne – Midnight (Jack Wins Club Mix)

3. Futuristic Polar Bears ft. LUX – Faith

4. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Protocol Spotlight: CAMARDA & Almero – They Don’t Know

6. Zookëper & Reebs – Good Time

7. Stadiumx – Be Yourself

8. Throwback Track: Pep & Rash – Rumors (Deniz Koyu Remix)

9. Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:59:20
Relese date: Thu, 28 May 2020 18:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats