Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Defected Radio 11th June 2020

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Defected Radio 11th June 2020 presented to you by Defected

Listen online theDefected Radio 11th June 2020 or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Git Down (Mousse T’s Funky Shizzle Mix) [Classic]
02. John Summit – Deep End [White Label]
03. David Penn – The Heat [Club Sweat]
04. Gettoblaster Feat. Servante – This Beat [DFTD]
05. Selace – So Hooked on Your Lovin’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Defected]
06. Kormak – Let’s Talk About It [DVINE Sounds]
07. The Shapeshifters Feat. Billy Porter – Finally Ready [Glitterbox]
08. Brokenears – Alright [Downtown Underground]
09. Prospect Park Feat. Caroyln Harding – Movin’ On (Joey Negro’s City Vocal Mix) [AM:PM]
10. Luke Solomon Feat. Amy Dougless & Queen Rose – Love, Hope & Happiness [Classic]
11. Detroit Swindle – Hey Mister [Classic]
12. BB – Hey Ladies (Vox) [Puss]
13. Kerry Chandler & Troy Denari – The Way It Goes (Track 1) (Chris Stussy Remix) [Madhouse Records]
14. Oscar G – Cash [DFTD]
15. Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man – Its Yours (Nice 7 Remix) [4 To The Floor]
16. Eats Everything – Miss Honey (Rave Final Version) [FFRR]
17. The Psychedelic Waltons Feat. Róisín Murphy – Wonderland (The S-Man’s Dark Tribe Mix) [Echo]
18. Oscar G Feat. Robert Owens – Thank You (Hyenah Remix) [Open Bar Music]
19. Jesse Calosso & Bas Ibellini featuring, Sheff – Ride The Rhythm (Ben Rau Meta Remix) [Cuttin’ Headz]
20. Koffee Paige (The First Floetress) & Hippie Torrales – Funk The Formula (Jose Burgos Afro House Mix) [What Is Hip Records]
21. Sublevel Feat.. Donnell Rush – Time To Celebrate (Philly Groove Vocal) [Basement Boys Records]
22. Camilo Do Santos, Daniel Moreno, Amezquit – El Apogeo [Stashed]
23. Jerome Sydenham & Fatima Njai – Waiting For You [Africa Express]
24. Noble North – Hold It [1980 Recordings]
25. Deep Aztec – Funk Ssssh Up [White Label]
26. Soul Vision – Don’t Stop [4 To The Floor]
27. Urbanised – Helpless [Maxi Records]

Lenght: 02:00:01

anti fatigue mats