Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 261

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Mingo – You Can’t Rave In A Buffalo Herd (Original Mix) [Exploited]
02. WEISS – First Sight (Original Mix) [Universal / Island]
03. K.E.E.N.E. – Missing Point (Kiwi Remix) [Exploited Ghetto]
04. Todd Terry feat. Ami Carmine – Love Is Gone (CJ Jeff Extended Remix) [Armada SBJKT]
05. Adelphi Music Factory – Uprising (I Can’t Wait) (Gerry Read Extended Remix) [Warner]
06. Diplo & SIDEPIECE – On My Mind (MK Remix) [Higher Ground]
07. Faithless – Let The Music Decide (Club Mix) [BMG]
08. Hot Since 82 – Rise (Original Mix) [Saved]
09. Coldabank – Afterlife (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix) [Warner]
10. Jay Robinson ft. Idris Elba – Know Yourself (Extended Mix) [mau5trap]
11. Midnight City – Carrie’s Groove (Original Mix) [All Night Long Records]
12. Armand Van Helden x Solardo x Herve – Power Of Bass (Original Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]
13. Love Regenerator x Eli Brown – Moving (Extended Mix) [Sony / Columbia]


Release date:Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:00:00 +0000