Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio 417

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
Tune in to a brand new episode of Protocol Radio! The Protocol Spotlight is a brand new collab by Timmo Hendriks and newcomer Romeo Blanco and the Throwback Track of this week is a classic by Avicii so make sure you tune in!


1. Moksi feat. Adam McInnis – Tidalwave

2. LAKSHMI x Tim Van Werd – Wars (Stadiumx Remix Club Mix)

3. Trilane & YARO ft. Sarah De Warren – Way Out

4. Damien N-Drix – Tars

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks & Romeo Blanco – For Your Love

6. JOMAQ, Ueré Romano – Keep Seeking

7. Raven & Kreyn – House Of Love

8. Throwback Track: Avicii and Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Deniz Koyu – Next To You (Deniz Koyu Club Mix)

10. ARTY x Audien and Ellee Duke – Craving

11. Armin van Buuren & Nicky Romero – I Need You To Know

12. StadiumX – Free Spirit

13. Jay Hardway, Tom & Jame, JGUAR – Run Baby Run

14. MANSE, Meikle & Max Adrian Feat. Elle Vee – A Little Bit

15. Going Deeper & Amba Shepard – Raindrops (Marcus Santoro Remix)

16. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. RANI – Life After You (Club Mix)

Lenght: 00:58:19
Relese date: Thu, 06 Aug 2020 18:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats