Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 263

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. The Chemical Brothers – Catch Me I’m Falling (Original Mix) [CARE4LIFE]
02. Enduro Disco – Coast 2 Coast (Original Mix) [Exploited]
03. Francis Mercier, Cossy – Our Love (Original Mix) [Deeproot]
04. Meduza ft. SHELLS – Born To Love (Extended Mix) [Defected]
05. Louis The Child & Foster The People – Every Color (Dombresky Remix) [Interscope]
06. Miane – Boywhat (Original Mix) [Saved]
07. Purple Disco Machine Ft. Sophie & The Giants – Hypnotized (Loods Remix) [Sweat It Out]
08. Mescal Kids, Killed Kassette – Tell Me (Original Mix) [Kittball]
09. Iglesias – Blah (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Supernova – Deep Side Of Things (Original Mix) [8bit]
11. Black V Neck – Ah Ah Ah (Extended) [Club Sweat]
12. Juliet Sikora – Keep On Fire (Original Mix) [Flashmob]
13. Charmes – Groove Cycle (Extended) [In Control]
14. Aiwaska – Medicine (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Exploited Ghetto]


Release date:Mon, 10 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats