Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #421 (Tim van Werd take-over)

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR421 hosted by Tim van Werd! Tune-in to hear the World Premiere of Nicky Romero’s brand new alias and debut EP ‘Monocule’, including the single ‘Time To Save’ with Tim van Werd and Mosimann.


1. ID – Energy

2. Danijel Kostic & Milkwish – Maya

3. LAKSHMI x Tim Van Werd – Wars (StadiumX Remix)

4. David Bulla & WildVibes & LionX – Groove It To The Sun (Club Mix)

5. Monocule & Tim Van Werd – Time To Save ft. Mosimann

6. Alok & Vintage Culture – Party On My Own (feat. FAULHABER)

7. Zonderling & Magnificence – Apart

8. Erick Morillo, Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Wankelmut & Jack Wins – Drama

10. David Penn & KPD – Jerkin’

11. Monocule – Close To Me

12. Marcus Santoro & FaderX – Out Of My Head

13. Martin Garrix feat. John Martin – Higher Ground (DubVision Remix)

14. Tim van Werd – I Know You Feel It (ft. J. Ward Brew)

15. Teamworx ft. Sarah De Warren – Can’t Get Enough

16. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (2020 Rework)

Lenght: 00:59:34
Relese date: Thu, 03 Sep 2020 18:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiƫsto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats