Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Escape Album Special (Sep 24 2020)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: The wait is over, and Markus Schulz’s brand new artist album Escape has arrived. He dedicates this week’s Global DJ Broadcast to its release, showcasing several world premieres from the album working alongside the likes of HALIENE, Christian Burns, SINGA, JES, Christina Novelli and more. In the second hour, he showcases a brand new Claus Backslash track coming to Coldharbour, a new remix of HALIENE’s single Walk Through Walls, along with plenty of favorites from Coldharbour and beyond.

Hope you enjoy the mix, and you will check out the new Escape album to hear Markus in musical dimensions like never before. It is out now on all digital and streaming platforms, and available on CD at the Black Hole shop.


Markus Schulz

01. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar – In Search of Sunrise [from Escape]

02. Above & Beyond presents Tranquility Base – Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

03. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive [from Escape]

04. Iona Coast – Tuvalu

05. Markus Schulz & Singa – Turn Me Down [from Escape]

06. Orjan Nilsen vs. Markus Schulz & Ethan Thompson – Love Me on Sankthansaften (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

07. Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords [from Escape]

08. Markus Schulz & Christian Burns – Wait for You [from Escape]

09. Johan Gielen – Balearic Reflection

10. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Not Afraid to Fall [from Escape]

11. The Blizzard & C-Systems – Dark Days [Global Selection]

12. Markus Schulz – Escape [from Escape]

13. Markus Schulz & Daimy Lotus – Are You with Me (Club Mix) [from Escape]

14. Maceo Plex – Nu World

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Tidal Wave [from Escape]

16. Markus Schulz & JES – Second Day [from Escape]

17. Sean & Xander – Shimmer of Tides

18. Oliver Smith – Sacrifice

19. Solarstone – When I Dream

20. Markus Schulz & Alina Eremia – You Light Up the Night [Flashback to We Are the Light]

21. Elysian – Water

22. Claus Backslash – Mental Flow [World Premiere]

23. Daxson – While We Wait

24. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Thomas Schumacher Remix) [Sound from the Rabbithole]

25. Arkham Knights – Are You Out There

26. i_o – In My Head (Part II)

27. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey – Destiny (Dream Sequence Remix) [Flashback to Watch the World]

28. Davey Asprey – The Road So Far

29. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again

30. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix) [World Premiere]

31. Selu Vibra – Divine [Classic of the Week]

32. Markus Schulz & Roxanne Emery – Gold Dust [from Escape]