Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Markus Schulz – Escape to Sedona

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Celebrating the release of his new artist album Escape, and striving to connect with all of you during uncertain and unprecedented times, Markus Schulz will showcase ten special audiovisual presentations; as the Escape Tour lives through virtual means. The first edition emanates from his old stomping arounds in Arizona, taking in the breathtakingly beautiful scenery of Sedona.

Following the one hour live performance, the second hour is a companion Road to Sedona mix, with tracks which have inspired Markus when driving to the various destinations for the tour.

Hope you enjoy the show, and you will check out the new Escape album to hear Markus in musical dimensions like never before. It is out now on all digital and streaming platforms, and available on CD at the Black Hole shop.


Markus Schulz – Escape to Sedona

01. Markus Schulz & Daxson – Vortex

02. Farius – Be Somebody

03. Armin van Buuren featuring Sharon den Adel – In and Out of Love (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix)

04. Genix – Giant Steps

05. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom

06. Markus Schulz & Jared Lee – Together (Rise Together Mix)

07. Anske – Back in Time

08. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)

09. Duderstadt & Davey Asprey vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores – We Are the Light of Muhanjala (Markus Schulz Mashup)

10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World

11. Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli – Not Afraid to Fall (Markus Schulz Escape Mix)

12. ALPHA 9 vs. Markus Schulz – Do You Dream in Dreams (Markus Schulz Mashup)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

13. Markus Schulz & JES – Second Day

Markus Schulz – Road to Sedona

01. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes – Thorium-238

02. Dylhen – Emerald

03. i_o – In My Head (Part II)

04. Dave Neven presents Ocata – A Glimmer of Hope

05. We Are Loud featuring Katie DiCicco – On the Run (Ferry Corsten Remix)

06. Simina Grigoriu – Line Runner

07. Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords

08. Storm – Storm (Jam El Mar Remix)

09. Markus Schulz & Christian Burns – Wait for You

10. Elysian – Water

11. Sam Wolfe & Kreecher – Lebanon

12. Claus Backslash – Mental Flow

13. Craig Connelly featuring Alex Holmes – Anything Like You (Daxson Remix)

14. Markus Schulz – Escape

15. HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)