Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Glitterbox Radio Show 185: The House Of Mousse T

Defected Radio Shows Logo

Enjoy the Glitterbox Radio Show 185: The House Of Mousse T presented to you by Defected

Listen online theGlitterbox Radio Show 185: The House Of Mousse T or use the download button bellow:


More details and tracklist:
Podcast from Defected Records

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

1. Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix) [Defected Records]
2. Mange Le Funk – I Still Want You (Liquid People Vox Mix) [Release The Groove Records]
3. Dave Lee featuring Billy Valentine – Power Of The Mind [Z Records]
4. Mona Rae – Do Me [RFC Records]
5. Mikki – Itching For Love (Unreleased Sergio Munzabai M & M Mix) [Emerald International Records]
6. Michael Jackson – Baby Be Mine [Epic]
7. Mousse T. featuring Taz – Rock The Mic [Glitterbox Recordings]
8. Big Moses featuring Kenny Bobien – Brighter Days (Mousse T. Fierce Vocal) [King Street Sounds]
9. Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley – The Word Is Love (Mousse T.’s Kinda Deep Mix) [AM:PM]
10. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Git Down (Mousse T’s Funky Shizzle Extended Remix) [Classic Music Company]
11. Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
12. Horse Meat Disco featuring The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Sanctuary [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. The Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt [Philadelphia International Records]
14. Gayle Adams – Your Love Is a Life Saver (Special 12″ Mix)

Lenght: 01:00:01

anti fatigue mats