Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Markus Schulz – Escape to To’Hajiilee

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Following the breathtaking sights and sounds of Markus Schulz’s opening Escape tour performance at Sedona in Arizona, the theme of stunning landscapes continues into episode 2; emanating from the Indian reservation grounds of To’hajiilee in New Mexico. With scenery made famous by acclaimed television series Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul, we gather together virtually for an audiovisual Escape to To’hajiilee. The second hour is his studio companion Road to To’Hajiilee mix, which contains a couple of world premieres from Coldharbour.

Next week, Markus will be joined by Nifra on the guestmix, celebrating the release of her new compilation, Follow Me 2. And in two weeks, one of the most anticipated episodes of the year – the annual Global DJ Broadcast Afterdark.

Hope you enjoy the show, and you will check out the new Escape album, as well as watch the Escape to To’hajiilee performance on YouTube. Escape is out now on all digital and streaming platforms, and available on CD at the Black Hole shop.


Markus Schulz – Escape to To’hajiilee

01. Markus Schulz – Blue Dream (Escape Intro Mix)

02. Kamaya Painters – Wasteland (Nifra & Fisherman Remix)

03. Daxson – Sonder

04. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Fisherman Remix)

05. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom

06. Markus Schulz & Daxson – Vortex

07. Kolonie – Inception

08. Anske – The Light in You

09. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda (Dave Neven Remix)

10. Ferry Corsten & Trance Wax – Black Lion

11. Gareth Emery – Mezzanine

12. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (KhoMha Remix)

13. Protoculture – Sanctuary

14. Markus Schulz & Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Darkness Falls – Absent Mind

16. Markus Schulz & Roxanne Emery – Gold Dust

Markus Schulz – Road to To’hajiilee

01. Copini – Hope [World Premiere]

02. Joris Voorn – Ryo (Mees Salome Remix)

03. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal – No One’s to Blame (Dylhen Remix / Gabriel & Dresden Respray)

04. Gregor Tresher – Witchcraft

05. Tinlicker vs. Robert Miles – Children

06. ZOYA – Bright Star

07. Spencer Brown & ALPHA 9 – Ariel

08. Fonzerelli – Hope [World Premiere]

09. Arkham Knights – Subconscious

10. UMEK & The YellowHeads – Driller (Teenage Mutants Remix)

11. Mario Ochoa – Utopia

12. Lunatique Sublime – Blue Iris

13. Super8 & Tab – Treasures

14. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)

15. Steve Morley – Reincarnations (Peter Steele Remix)

16. Memory Loss – Savannah

anti fatigue mats