Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #443

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR443 by Nicky Romero incl. a brand new Protocol banger by DØBER and Ray Ray called ‘Bounce’, and new music by Tiësto, Thomas Gold and Kosling to name a few!


1. Tiësto & Ty Dolla $ign – The Business, Pt. II

2. Kosling ft. Robbie Rosen – Long Way Home

3. Miles & Miles feat. Babet – Take What You Want

4. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Mat Zo Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Protocol Spotlight: DØBER & RayRay – Bounce

6. Matt Nash feat. Lucas Marx – Midnight

7. Thomas Gold & R3SPAWN ft. David Shane – Letting Go

8. Throwback Track: David Guetta feat. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai)

9. Behind The Decks: Nicky Romero – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:58:47
Relese date: Thu, 04 Feb 2021 13:35:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats