Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #453

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is Protocol Radio 453 incl. new music by Armin van Buuren, Marcus Santoro and many more! The Protocol Spotlight of this week is a mini-mix of the Protocol Grooves EP pt. 2. Futuristic Polar Bears joins us on #BehindTheDecks!


1. Tim van Werd – Who You Are

2. Andain – Beautiful Things (Mr. Sid & March Forward Remix)

3. Stadiumx & Timmo Hendriks ft. Robbie Rosen – Remember

4. Armin van Buuren feat. RBVLN – Weight Of The World

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Protocol Spotlight: Minimix – Protocol Grooves EP pt. 2

6. Bolier & Joe Stone – Keep This Fire Burning (Voost Remix)

7. ARTY – Take Your Time (Marcus Santoro Remix)

8. Throwback Track: Futuristic Polar Bears – You & Me

9. Behind The Decks: Futuristic Polar Bears – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:58:26
Relese date: Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:10:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiƫsto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats