Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 300

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Bassically – Hands On (Original Mix) [Fossil Sounds]
02. Rocket Pengwin – Alone (Funkybeat Remix) [Ultra]
03. Cour T. – Louvre Love (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
04. Storm Queen – For A Fool (Claptone Remix) [FFRR]
05. Verboten Berlin – Symmetry (Club Remix) [Vertigo / Capitol]
06. Moonbootica & Ante Perry – Blow Your Cool (Extended Mix) [Kittball]
07. The Sponges – Jerry Brain (Extended Mix) [Box Of Cats]
08. Brett Gould – Everybody (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
09. Daniel Steinberg – Look To Me (Extended Mix) [Arms & Legs]
10. Dance System – Strings 4 Love (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
11. Nala – Psychic Attack (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
12. Gettoblaster – People Talkin’ feat. Missy (Original Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
13. Ashibah, Jean Bacarreza – Nobody Else (Original Mix) [Solotoko]


Release date:Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats