Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #459

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR459 by Nicky Romero incl. brand new music by DØBER, Norman Doray, Sammy Porter and many more! Protocol veteran Tim van Werd is joining us on #BehindTheDecks!


1. Stadiumx & Teamworx – 7 Days

2. Luca Venesi & Hartness – Different

3. R3hab, Luis Fonsi & Sean Paul – Pues (All that MTRS Remix)

4. Thomas Newson & Tim van Werd – Ocean Deep

5. Protocol Spotlight: DØBER – About You EP Minimix

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

6. Kream – Take Control (Sammy Porter Remix)

7. Dragonette, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Cat Dealers feat. Bruno Martini – Summer Thing

8. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Show Luv

9. Throwback Track: Volt & State – Sandcastles

10. Behind The Decks: Tim van Werd – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:57:48
Relese date: Thu, 27 May 2021 11:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats