Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #460

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR460 by Nicky Romero incl. the brand new Monocule release and music by the likes of Julian Jordan, Stadiumx, Plastik Funk and many more! Auralize is joining us on #BehindTheDecks, so don’t miss out!


1. DØBER – About You

2. Youngr – Superman (Stadiumx Remix)

3. Julian Jordan & Teo Mandrelli feat. Jordan Grace – Shout

4. Chico Rose & Mick Mazoo – Without You (feat. EKE)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Monocule & Jamis ft. Michael G Moore – Ways To Heaven

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

6. Thomas Newson & Tim van Werd – Ocean Deep

7. Plastik Funk & Inpetto – I’ll Be The One

8. Alok & Bloodline – Another You (feat. The Vamps)

9. Throwback Track: Axwell ^ Ingrosso Vs Nicky Romero Vs Fisher – More Than You Know Vs Losing It In Toulouse (Djs From Mars Bootleg) – (Nicky Romero Edit)

10. Behind The Decks: Auralize – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:59:09
Relese date: Thu, 03 Jun 2021 11:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats