Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #481

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR481 by Nicky Romero. This week’s episode is STACKED with new music by the likes of Arty, Don Diablo, Afrojack, D.O.D and many more! Nicky Romero himself is on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with his brand new track called “Acid Is My DNA”!


1. ARTY feat. Griff Clawson – Those Eyes

2. John Dahlback – Pyramid (Nicky Romero Remix)

3. Alex & Mark Vs. Rene Rodrigezz Vs. Axwell – Feel That Barricade Higher (Alex & Mark Mashup)

4. Chico Rose & SLVR – My Sound (Afrojack Edit)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Acid Is My DNA

6. SunJay & Fuerte MashUp – Together vs. Lions In The Wild vs. Hot Stuff

7. Blackcode & Robbie Mendez feat. Jordan Grace – Without You

8. Throwback Track: Fuerte & SunJay MashUp – Metropolis vs. Superlove vs. Save Your Tears

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. D.O.D – Isolate

10. Farruko – Pepas (Kryder Remix)

11. DUBOSS, Angemi, Chacel – Red Light, Green Light

12. DØBER, Savage Kids & Rushline – The Light

13. Tim Hox feat. Matilda Thompson – Tactus

14. Almero – Falling Into You

15. Jack Wins – Big Love

16. Lyfes – Speed Of Love (feat. IDA)

17. Don Diablo – Cheque

Lenght: 00:56:06
Relese date: Thu, 28 Oct 2021 08:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats