Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 329

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Think City & K-os Theory – Into The Unknown feat. Leonie Sky (Extended Mix) [Katermukke]
02. Jerk Boy Feat. Mike Dunn – Keep It On (Original Mix) [Refuge]
03. Steve Bug – Montafon (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
04. In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Tensnake Remix) [FFRR]
05. Sofi Tukker, John Summit – Sun Came Up (Claptone Remix) [Different]
06. Tony Di Bart – The Real Thing (Deeptrak Mix) [Cleveland City]
07. Felix Leiter – Be Free (Junior Sanchez Extended Remix) [Armada Deep]
08. Juliet Sikora, Chris Di Perri – Ghetto Gospel (Extended Mix) [Kittball]
09. Claptone – Right Into You (Chambray Remix) [Different]
10. Joshwa (UK) – Always Yours (Extended Mix) [Sink Or Swim]
11. GUZ & Ferreck Dawn – Kush (Extended Mix) [Sink Or Swim]
12. OFFAIAH – Up All Night (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
13. Piero Pirupa, LEON – Stronger (Extended Mix) [Nothing Else Matters]


Release date:Mon, 15 Nov 2021 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats