Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #486

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR486 by Nicky Romero. This week we bring you many brand new tracks by the likes of David Guetta, KREAM, Ruben de Ronde and MorganJ! Marc Benjamin is on back on @Protocol Recordings with his brand new release called “Turn Back Time”!


1. Florian Picasso – Make It Home

2. MorganJ – To L.A.

3. Coopex, Chase Miles, Highup (Feat. MINU) – Under Control

4. Tom Westy – Want No Other

5. Protocol Spotlight: Marc Benjamin – Turn Back Time

6. Coldplay & BTS – My Universe (David Guetta Club Mix)

7. MEDUZA – Tell It To My Heart ft. Hozier (KREAM Mix)

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu – Paradise

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Thomas Newson – Skin

10. Nicky Romero – Why Do I Call

11. Ruben de Ronde – Lean On Me

12. Leandro Da Silva & FIRST – Want Me Back

13. Pontifexx, Salutte, Ventura – When I Fall Into You

14. Steny – Visions

15. Propulsive – The Void

16. RetroVision – Everybody Goes Like That

Lenght: 00:57:24
Relese date: Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:25:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats