Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claude Von Stroke presents: Dirtybird Radio 320 – Best Of 2021

Claude Von Stroke delivers his Birdhouse podcast for another episode.

Listen online or download from the official links:


Information and Tracklist:

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Ivy Lab – “Options” [Dirtybird White Label]

10. Nikki Nair – “Something” [Dirtybird White Label]

11. Steve Darko – “Descending” [Dirtybird Records]

12. Freqish – “Let’s Get High” [Dirtybird Records]

13. Lubelski – “Asylum” [Dirtybird Records]

14. GetCosy – “Sick Motor” [Dirtybird Records]

15. Nala – “Psychic Attack” [Dirtybird Records]

16. Claude VonStroke & Walker & Royce – “Enthusiasm” [Dirtybird Records]


17. XXX – XXX [unreleased]

DURATION: 01:00:05

anti fatigue mats