Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #491

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR491, the first episode of this year! We’re kicking off with a ton of brand new tunes by the likes of Steve Aoki, David Guetta, KREAM, Marvo and many more!


1. DJ Kuba & Neitan x Bounce Inc. – Watch Out (Kryder & Thomas Newson Remix)

2. Almero – Believe

3. David Guetta – The World Is Mine (DEADLINE Rework)

4. Tiesto – Maximal Crazy (Marvo Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Roc Dubloc & Gid Sedgwick – Ready Or Not

6. Aspyer – Aurora

7. Mike Candys & Jack Holiday – Insomnia (Rework)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Afrojack & Steve Aoki – No Beef (feat. Miss Palmer) [Steve Aoki’s 11 Years Later Remix]

9. David Guetta x MORTEN – Permanence

10. Deadmau5 – Strobe (KREAM Remix)

11. SOLR & Rechler – Walk Away

12. Blackcode & David Allen feat. Jordan Grace – One

13. Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd – Moth To A Flame (MELO.KIDS Remix)

14. Dragonette, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Summer Thing (Les Bisous Remix)

15. Crusy – Selecta

Lenght: 00:58:27
Relese date: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats