Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #492

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR492 by Nicky Romero incl. brand new music from the likes of Matisse & Sadko, MOTi, Jack Back, Nora en Pure and many more! Our #ProtocolSpotlight of this week is the song you have all been waiting for… “Afterglow” is finally here!


1. Damon Sharpe & VIVID – First Time

2. Claptone feat. Dizzy – Queen of Ice (Nora en Pure Club Mix)

3. Deagon – Running

4. Thomas Feelman & Polina Grace – Keep Us Together

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & GATTÜSO x Jared Lee – Afterglow

6. Gil Sanders – Lie To Me (feat. Kimberley George)

7. Jack Back, Citizen Kain & Kiko – Supercycle

8. Throwback Track: Tiesto, VASSY, KSHMR – Secrets feat. Vassy (Original Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Alesso & Katy Perry – When I’m Gone (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)

10. Kasablanca – Hold Me Close (Vintage Culture Remix)

11. Almero vs. Supermode vs. Alesso & Nico & Vinz – Believe vs. Tell Me Why vs. I Wanna Know (Whaler Mashup)

12. Matisse & Sadko, Arsnøvä – Into the Fire

13. Roc Dubloc & Gid Sedgwick – Ready Or Not

14. Mike Candys – Baby

15. Azteck x Angemi x Laura White – Inside Out

16. ARTY feat. Griff Clawson – Those Eyes (MOTi Remix)

Lenght: 00:59:35
Relese date: Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats