Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #494

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR494 by Nicky Romero. Today’s episode is stacked with new music by Armin van Buuren, NERVO, Swanky Tunes, James Hype, Blinders and many more! KURA & Vedenzo are on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with their brand new banger called “Thinking About You”!


1. BLVNCO & DØBER vs. Swedish House Mafia vs. Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Do It vs. It Gets Better vs. More Than You Know (Fuerte & Whaler Mashup)

2. James Hype – Say Yeah

3. Blinders – Body Burner (Dub Mix)

4. Swanky Tunes – I Love The Way You Move

5. Protocol Spotlight: KURA & Vedenzo – Thinking About You

6. Mr. Sid & Choujaa – Do Better

7. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch

8. Throwback Track: Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Manse x Sammy Boyle ft. Nikodemus Julihn – Devils Smile (Club Mix)

10. Vintage Culture & Sonny Fodera ft. SHELLS – Nightjar

11. Sisters Cap vs. Junio Senior vs. Green Velvet & Nicky Romero – Move Your Feet To Me (B-Rather ProtocolUp)

12. NERVO & Midnight City – Flames

13. Vessbroz & Billy The Kit – Rise Again (Chester Young Remix)

14. Corey James, Jodie Knight – No Turning Back

15. Nicky Romero & GATTÜSO x Jared Lee – Afterglow

16. Atom 36 – Murv

Lenght: 00:58:48
Relese date: Thu, 27 Jan 2022 15:25:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats