Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #498

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR498 by Nicky Romero including his brand new collaboration with Almero called “So Much Love”! More music by Oliver Heldens, TV Noise, ARTY and Jeffrey Sutorius, to name a few!


1. Purple Disco Machine, Sophie and the Giants – In The Dark (Oliver Heldens Remix)

2. KREAM – Pressure

3. Sisters Cap – I Wanna Be

4. David Guetta x Felix Da Housecat x Miss Kittin – Silver Screen Shower Scene [Club Mix]

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Almero – So Much Love

6. Timmo Hendriks – Make You Mine

7. TV Noise – Hold Up

8. Throwback Track: TV Rock & Rudy – In the Air (Axwell Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. ARTY feat. Rozzi – Who Do You Love

10. RetroVision – Feel It

11. Chapter & Verse – You Know It’s Time

12. Disco Fries, Danny & Tariq – Weight Off

13. Julian Jordan – Out Of My Mind

14. Jeffrey Sutorius & Blackcode feat. Jordan Grace – Brighter Than The Sun

15. Mercer – Aretha

16. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance

17. Maniba – Start Again

Lenght: 00:57:32
Relese date: Thu, 24 Feb 2022 12:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats