Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #499

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR499 by Nicky Romero. Today’s episode is stacked with new music by Morgan Page, Maurice West, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and many more! Leandro Da Silva returns to @Protocol Recordings in collaboration with Dennis Beutler with their brand new track “Crazy Mistake”!


1. Future Class & Gorillowz – My Mind

2. Ruben de Ronde – Lean On Me (CubiCore Remix)

3. Melissa Pools – This Is Love

4. Maurice West – Looking For Your Love

5. Protocol Spotlight: Leandro Da Silva & Dennis Beutler – Crazy Mistake

6. Timmy Trumpet – Lights Go Down

7. Eddie Thoneick – I Wanna Freak You

8. Throwback Track: Avicii – Dear Boy (Avicii by Avicii)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Vintage Culture x Maxi Jazz – Cause A Commotion

10. Nicky Romero & Almero – So Much Love

11. Timmo Hendriks – Make You Mine

12. Tujamo – Click

13. Morgan Page feat. Maggie Szabo – Sweet Illusion (Club Remix)

14. Jack Wins – Yes! (Dave Summit Remix)

15. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & QG – See

16. WildVibes & Neyra – Wake Me Up (Club Mix)

Lenght: 00:59:08
Relese date: Thu, 03 Mar 2022 14:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats