Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #501

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR501 by Nicky Romero incl. many brand new tracks by the likes of Jonas Blue, Cedric Gervais, Mr. Sid, Matt Nash and many more! Kosling and Robbie Rosen bring the heat on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with their brand new song called “Lonely Days”.


1. DJ Kuba & Neitan x Skytech – I Want You

2. Nicky Romero & Almero vs. BURNS vs. David Guetta – So Much Love vs. Talamanca vs. Love Is Gone (Fuerte & SunJay MashUp)

3. Leandro Da Silva & Dennis Beutler – Crazy Mistake

4. Morgan Page feat. Lissie – The Longest Road (VIVID Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling ft. Robbie Rosen – Lonely Days

6. Cedric Gervais & Jem Cooke – Blue

7. Mr. Sid & Choujaa – Why Do I Feel This

8. Throwback Track: Charles B & VCTRY – House Pride

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Lukas Vane – Dance Now

10. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – The Air I Breathe (Kryder Remix)

11. Castion – You’re The One

12. Martin Garrix and Matisse & Sadko feat. John Martin – Won’t Let You Go (Jack & James Remix)

13. Alok – Wherever You Go (feat. John Martin) [Bhaskar & Kohen Remix]

14. Jonas Blue & Sevenn – Angles

15. Chocolate Puma – Frenzy (feat. Kris Kiss)

16. Matt Nash – Into The Light

17. Marc Benjamin ft. Simon Erics – Whistle (Club Mix)

Lenght: 00:59:28
Relese date: Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats