Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #503

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR503 by Nicky Romero incl. lots of brand new tracks by Martin Garrix, Zedd, Afrojack, Jack Wins and many more! Low Blow returns to protocolrecordings with his new release called “House Revolution”!


1. Years vs. Alesso & Roy English – Bliss vs. Cool (Fuerte & SunJay Miami MashUp)

2. Never Sleeps ft. Afrojack, DubVision, Manse – Stay With You

3. Nora En Pure – Tribe of Kindness

4. Martin Garrix & Zedd – Follow

5. Protocol Spotlight: Low Blow – House Revolution

6. Chester Young – Sometimes (Extended Mix)

7. Nicky Romero – Lose My Mind

8. Throwback Track: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs. Nicky Romero – Here We Go (Hey Boy, Hey Girl)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Cat Dealers x HRRTZ – Stronger

10. Sixth Sense x David White – Secrets (Club Mix)

11. Spada & Lauren L’ Aimant – Gone

12. SOLR X Rush & Hydro – Heartless

13. Sem Vox & Filium – A Fighter

14. Din & Vic x Wux – Wisdom

15. MOTi – Fill The Silence

16. Jack Wins – Queen

Lenght: 00:58:25
Relese date: Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats