Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #507

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR507 by Nicky Romero. Lots of brand new tracks this week by the likes of Nora van Elken, Kryder, KREAM, Sem Vox and many more! Nicky Romero himself is on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with his groovy new tune called “Pressure”!


1. Nora Van Elken – One Last Time

2. Robbie Rivera & Cat Dealers – Funkatron

3. Leandro Da Silva – What I Do (feat. Litening)

4. 666 – Alarma! (Mr. Sid remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Pressure

6. Timmo Hendriks ft. Misha Miller – Heroes For One Day

7. KREAM x Jake Tarry – Once Again

8. Throwback Track: Afrojack x Jewelz & Sparks – One More Day (Nicky Romero Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. La Fuente – I Want U

10. Öwnboss, Sevek – Move Your Body (Saint Punk Remix)

11. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again (Club Mix)

12. Volt & State vs. The Chainsmokers – Sandcastles vs. High (SunJay ProtocolUp)

13. Sem Vox – Take You Anywhere

14. DØBER ft. Mark Vayne – Love Me Like

15. R3HAB – My Pony (Kryder Remix)

16. Marc Benjamin vs. Martin Garrix & Bonn – Edge Of Paradise vs. High On Life (SunJay MashUp)

Lenght: 00:55:20
Relese date: Thu, 28 Apr 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats